You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Coin Offering or Token Sale's are still in the Wild West days and well done to EOS team

in #ico7 years ago

I'm really liking that "Not everybody in crypto is a crook, but all the crooks are in crypto" saying. That's the truth, man. Sometimes people link me to new ICOs or blockchain projects that just reek of scams, yet they raise millions of dollars. Hard for me to understand.

It's impossible to deny that EOS is a good one - Dan's reputation is clear to everybody who's watching. After the success of Bitshares and Steem, even I'm tempted to buy a few EOS tokens... and I never really invest outside of Steemit and one or two other projects.

Sort:  

Thanks for a Brilliant comment. Also remember when real business enters the ICO market, and I am speaking about the guys with many years of business experience, the real fun will start. At the moment it is mostly IT people doing business In this space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30