My Opinion: EQUI Will be a Hit

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

From an investment point of view, my general perspective is that new blockchains and exchanges tend to do quite well. EQUI capital is a platform, and I feel these tend to be a hit or miss case. But I genuinely feel EQUI is going to be a hit.

Others, including some very wealthy investors, agree. EQUI's pre-sale required a minimum investment of a $100,000. That's a shockingly high figure. While I wasn't expecting a big turnout for that, I figured the tokens would sell-out in the main sale. But it turned out that over $7 million worth of tokens were sold in just 5 days; that means people have enough confidence in this project that they'd allocate a lump sum $100k+ to it while also having their tokens locked for 6 months.

Plenty of wealthy folks have a lot of confidence in EQUI.

Sooner or Later, You'll Want These

EQUI is diving into the VC market with the benefits offered by the blockchain. I have done a good bit of research on VCs and the potential to be reached here is massive. The market cap achieved by all the tokens issued in ICOs could be replicated on EQUI’s own platform. However, the only currency on EQUI's platform is EQUItokens; so, my EQUItokens would have to appreciate by a heavy amount to eventually incentivize me to sell them to someone who really wants an opportunity to invest in a start-up that has sparkled is his or her eyes. It's just a matter of time till some product will appear on this platform and you would want in.

I'll Hold

I personally want to hold EQUI tokens for multiple reasons. These tokens give me the opportunity to potentially invest in the next big thing, even if it’s not a blockchain product. Some of the biggest companies in the world were, just a couple decades ago, seeking VC support. I never had even the opportunity to pump some cash in them for equity. Now, not only would I have that opportunity, but I’d also be certain that my options are relatively secure since I’m tagging along the direction experienced investors and entrepreneurs—the EQUI founders—are taking.

I feel that EQUI enhances my status as an investor; I am now on the same field as accredited investors in respect to opportunities and options of what I can invest in. I love having that feeling and I am glad to soon hold EQUI tokens and start running through some options of start-ups that could one day be part of the Dow Jones Index; I mention this index specifically because only the biggest 30 companies are tracked by it. Many of the companies on it today, especially those in the tech industry, were, not too long ago, seeking VC funding.

Additionally, I have the added security that while I wait to find a start-up that I genuinely feel has the potential to change the world, I won’t be sitting on dead cash.
My stored EQUI tokens would be catching a cool 5% annual gain from the successful performance of others on the platform. The best part is that while I get a piece of the cake from the success of other investments on the platform, I don’t face the brunt of the investments that go wrong.

Getting some EQUItokens is a pretty sweet deal.

Essential Information

🌐 Website: https://EQUI.capital/
💡 Whitepaper: https://EQUI.capital/whitepaper/EQUI_Whitepaper_050218.pdf
👨 ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2888110.new#new
💻 Telegram: https://t.me/EQUIcapital
⌚️ Token Sale: March 15 a
📃 Ticker: EQUItoken
👂🏻 Token Type: ERC20
🔗 KYC: YES
💰 Accepts: ETH; BTC
👔 County: UK

Please
If you found this article helpful, appreciate the information I have curated, appreciate the analysis I have provided, and/or are simply just a kind person, please support me by liking and sharing this article; you can also follow me to stay updated with the most remarkable ICOs coming up.

If you find the project valuable or interesting, support it by sharing and liking this page and keeping up with company profiles.

EQUI Website: https://EQUI.capital/

Connect with me:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1700741;sa=summary
https://steemit.com/@hatu – Follow for a new ICO analysis every day!
Twitter
Telegram Group – Keep up with ICOs

Sort:  

I also think that equi is going to be a hit😊

A project by British nobility is hard to ditch ;)

Are you going to invest in it? @hatu

Yep!
In the public sale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82