You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SingularityNET: The Decentralised Marketplace for AI

in #ico6 years ago

AI is a fascinating topic since it can help people work less but I think that AI is mostly looking scary to people because it's something entirely new, revolutionary. And maybe because of the movies about robots taking over the world, lol.

You probably don't remember me, but I used to check your posts a long time ago until you stopped posting. What happened?

I'm glad you're back, btw. :D

Sort:  

Pretty sure AI will be a big thing looking at how things are going. Thanks man, I plan on writing more, just that stuff I really wanna write are mostly still in draft and proving difficult to do so as time goes on, plenty of research :)

AI it's going to be huge for sure. Feel that, I have a few ideas I want to write about too, but it takes so much time to do them since they are so many. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75