Sphere. Basically Steemit, but slower and not actually existing.

in #ico6 years ago

I just can't with you anymore ICO.

2017 was your year and you really peaked early. Other than a few amazing projects like Dadi & ATFS, you've had a horrible first quarter. Do better ICO. You had such potential.

This may be the hands-down worst ICO video I've seen yet. I mean everything is cringe-worthy, from the music to the actual script cadence. Just the kissy-smirk the stock footage guy gives on the plane makes me want to burn my computer. It's horrible. Ew.

Sphere_–_Decentralized_Social_Network_–_ICO.jpg

And I get that video production and marketing can be hard and budget restrictions force us to make hard decisions, but whoever approved this ad should really consider if they are in the right business. < /rant>.

In closing. It didn't even bother me the most that you wouldn't accept crypto as payment, it was your video that riled me up and that fact that #steemit is already doing social platform much better than anything else. And how do you plan on running a facebook UI rippoff social platform on the Ethereum network?? Didn't Crypto Kitty teach us anything?

Go home Sphere. You use a .social domain and you're clearly drunk.

Sort:  

Hell yah someone had to say it.

Steem is it.

lol, Steemit is the thing

LMAO...

Go home Sphere. You use a .social domain and you're clearly drunk.

lol totally bro, i seen this awhile back and nothing makes anymore sense to it then steemit does. steemit is it... @gomattew

I have to agree with you Steem ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85