You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SingularityNET: The Decentralised Marketplace for AI

in #ico6 years ago

Wow, I'm happy you shared this, only half way through the talk I'm feeling hyped about it. I'm wondering why we don't just go ahead and build a complementing SMT for the community building the AI to communicate on developments and share contributions for rewards in utopian style.

You gotta check this out @howo , another whitepaper for you to read I suppose :P Something to supplement our satellite imagery idea?

Sort:  

All projects really should use SMTs on the side..

Checking it out @fredrikaa thanks! Edit: lol @fredrikaa, I thought you were mentioning @howo as a new project with a whitepaper :P Coincidentally, I've worked on satellite imagery pattern recognition as part of my thesis before :)

Hahah, no, I was telling howo to come check out your article and SingularityNet :P both because it is his field of interest and also because we've been brainstorming a bunch of ideas for how to combine the benefits of AI and STEEM to create new applications using satellite images.

Really cool to hear that you've worked on that though! We definitely need to talk then :) enabling new innovation around the use of earth observation data is what I currently do at the space agency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79