You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flyp.me ICO is Live: Soft-Cap and Smart Contract Address

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for getting in touch.

I'll answer your questions below.

1 - We are working on an update of the homepage to display more information. We already pushed some changes yesterday. During the Presale around 8.5 million FYP Tokens have been created.

The ETH sent through the smart contract is visible on blockchain explorers like etherscan. For the ETH and all other cryptocurrencies sent through the form, the team will need to finalise the data and inject it in the token smart contract. We will provide a link to the token smart contract where anyone could see as the data is uploaded and FYP Tokens are created.

2 - Currently, 6 of us work full time on flyp.me and others are contracted part-time or on a project basis when and if needed. flyp.me is built and managed by the current team at HolyTransaction, the first multi-currency web wallet. The company as been providing its services since 2015. You can find information about the company and its work.

In regards to the team specifically working on flyp.me, considering the nature of our business, we don't deem it safe to publish the full list, because this can expose them to personal attacks and possibile corruption from external actors. Privacy and security are key for the team and the platform.

3 - The flyp.me ICO is launched by HolyTransaction LTD. Flyp.me works with different partners depending on the jurisdiction.

4 - The development team is well known. As explained in point 2 we believe for the privacy and security of Flyp.me and its team is better not to disclose that information publicly. The Flyp.me exchange is already working and supporting 169 trading pairs. Also, the Flyp.me API is already available for businesses and developers to accept payments in 13 cryptocurrencies. The code can accessed here https://flyp.me/api

This combined with the knowledge that HolyTransaction is behind this project, we believe should show the level of development.

5 - Please see point 1

The flyp.me roadmap is available in the whitepaper. It's important to point out that Flyp.me is already a fully working exchange with additionally a multicurrency payment API that is already available. The flyp.me ICO is to increase the reserve funds of each cryptocurrency supported, improve the platform, integrate decentralized asset platforms and R&D for 2nd layer solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80