API calls for customization added to Flypme API

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

api-cmd-flypme.jpg

Following the launch of flyp.me permissionless API, new API calls for customization have been added including "cancel order", "query rates" and "query limits".

Additional commands will make it easier and faster for businesses and developers anywhere to start accepting payments and donations via flyp.me in BTC, ETH, LTC, ZEC, DASH, FAIR, GAME, DCR, SYS, PPC, DOGE, BLK, GRC.

There is no need for user ID to experiment and integrate flyp.me.

You can start now!

Sort:  

flyp_me flyp.me tweeted @ 03 Sep 2017 - 18:22 UTC

New API calls added to Flypme API flyp.me/api #flypme $FYP https://t.co/AiDM8gWbfc

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51