Is Seele a scam? ICO whitelist problems! Interview with Seele from ICO Drops

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hey Cryptopeople,

the Seele ICO has delayed the whitelisting process due to complications with the overwhelming interest in the whitelist!

The Whitelist was set up with google docs. The site broke down immediately after opening the whitelist.

Also 2 Million $ were stolen from 2 admins in their Telegram group!

Now people really have doubts about the project! This includes myself! :(

ICO Drops made an interview with the CEO Dr Bi Wei (Chief Scientist) and Liu Wensi (Big Data Platform Architect)

You can watch it here maybe it helps you to find out if you still want to invest in this project. :)

Although I like the ideas of the project and the team seems solid.

I have some concerns regarding the handling of the ICO. This made me doubt their abality to deliver on their promisses.

I already wrote a very detailed artical on it!

You'll find a lot of information on there and some concerns in the comments aswell.

Here is a link to the article:
https://steemit.com/ico/@flojo99/seele-ico-blockchain-4-0-could-kill-eos-icon-eth-lisk-cardano-wanchain

Happy to hear what you think about Seele or other interesting projects. :)

Please follow me on Steem if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto news.
Also feel free to check out my Blog for other posts that might interest you!
https://steemit.com/@flojo99

If you like this post. I would be really happy if you upvote and/or resteem. :)

So i can occasionally buy my self a beer :)

This is not investment advice, as always please do your own research!

Happy gainz :)

Sort:  

Thanx for research !

Your welcome!

@flojo99 Seele is maybe a scam or wanchain killer. Some people say the team itself stole $1.8million from the seele supporters.

I don't now if I will contribute in seele because It's hard to figure out if It's a scam or not.

Thx for your comment! Yeah i personally have a lot of problems with Blockchain 4.0 not even able to make a good ICO!!!

Great Content As always! I wish i can buy some later! Thanks for this one!

Would be happy if you resteem it. :) If you like it! :)

@flojo99 Really interesting post!

Your welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74