ICO of the year is here!

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back my backers, crypto investors, speculants, brothers and sisters. As you know from my previous posts, I disclose hopeful ICOs which have potential to grow and as you also know, my biggest belief comes to Pally!
Pally - https://www.pally.co/ is a company, which has been working for 18 months in order to build the world's first decentralised social travel platform! It is even more amazing than it sounds and I am going to tell you why!


The Pally company raised capital from angels investors and it means a lot. As we all know the Angels investors are private investors who want to invest in hopeful and interesting projects in order to make money and in order to help making this world better. They are aware that making money is not easy when you have nothing so they invest only in projects they like since they understand that each and every dollar is pretty important for them! So From I have already said I guess that you are capable of considering if and whether the Pally company worth paying attention.....of course it is!!! 

This absolutely unique project and cryptocurrency has taken me a lot and I can tell you that me as a traveller, life-lover and easy going person, I am more than happy to announce that this is THE PROJECT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR FOR AGES!!! 

Pally app platform is based on people willing to provide some experience to foreigners and tourist and inhance and make their stay unforgetable! Let's say you love Bitcoin and you love showing to people how to pay with btc in a coffee room. I am not sure and I don't know whether there is a coffee room where you can pay with bitcoin but I do. And since I love bitcoin, cryptoworld, meeting new people and coffee I will be definitely providing something like "Small talk in a Bitcoin coffee room - Want to experience such a different coffee room with a taste of bitcoin? Let me show you" ! This is a Title i would like to use or so. But whatever.


Great idea behind this platform is that you will be paid by PAL token. Token which will be pretty useful, great and I am pretty sure its value will grow regularly! 


Since the ICO has a hardcap only 4 550 000 usd, there is no doubt the ico will be sold out literally in minutes!! (Presale was sold out in 11 mins - 2 months ago!!!) I recommend you to invest as soon as the ICO starts.


I am amazed by Pally since they already have a working beta version of the Pally platform and more than 25000 people waiting to use this Pally platform!! WOOOOOW

Ico starts in just one day! And I recommend you to take a close look at this Pally ICO! Check out their official website and decide if you want to invest by yourself. But to be honest I am going to invest a lot -----> LAMBO !


Thank you guys, stay tuned!!

Sort:  

ICO of the year is so poor that she is still in her underwear. Buy her some dress please. . Nop I am good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55