You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Alert: Coin Panda Launches PANDACOIN - Available on OpenLedger Market

in #ico7 years ago

I was going to - and then I had a seizure and died and didn't make it to SteemFest2 :[

I am working on having our whitepaper expedited right now so that I can push something out ASAP for potential investors to have a glimpse at - we want to push the hell out of our market offerings so that we can start growing our market share and get a huge start on our projects! :D

Have any questions? I'd love to chat if you're interested in learning more - please email me at [email protected] !

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Sure...try and reach @charles1 so he checks it out and advise us to invest...
Keep doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43