Launching a best practice and lessons learned series on how to launch an ICO

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, the past two months, I was brought into a company to overlook product and operations. In doing so, we set forth steps to revolutionize the industrial manufacturing supply chain industry by implementing the two-year-old system with blockchain technology.

I don't want this to be a shameless type blog series to promote the blockchain or its token crowdsale event.

I want to share all my personal lessons learned & best practices during these past two months.

To say the least, launching an ICO contains many moving pieces, making it ever so demanding, frustrating, interesting and fun!

launch.jpg

Before I start blogging away on topics I believe should be covered, such as marketing and tokenomics...I'd like to DECENTRALIZE this process to outsource the topics everybody would like to hear.

Decentralized - Get it? :)

What topics do you think I should cover as part of this series? Would love to hear from you before I start.

Sort:  

What are the forth steps you are talking about?

  1. Whitepaper
  2. Legal guidance
  3. Product development
  4. Marketing
  5. PR
  6. Community building
    there's so much...

Looks like is not my cup of tea.
Keep going with what you are doing!

Congratulations @ev3nout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62