ImmVrse: A new conceptualized Blockchain- based project and how they will disrupt the crypto market and the reasons why you should read this!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico6 years ago

Hello there folks, I am here to discuss something about Immvrse Project. If you're reading this, then I can say that you are interested on what I'm going to talk about here. That's great, and I assure you that you're in the right place to learn about this project.

First of all, I would like to remind and reiterate to all who will read that this isn't a financial recommendation. It's my own opinion regarding this project. You can bash me all you want if I say something not good here but to tell you honestly I like that. Now are you ready? So let's not let this take so long.

This project is called Immvrse which I stated aboved as a new concept since incorporating a VR technology on blockchain is something really worth a dime. I cannot explain to you the whole project but I can guarantee to show you how the ImmVrse Platform working on simple ways you can understand it. But if youre interested on finding out more about them you can go here for more detailed information. https://immvr.se/whitepaper/

In this article, we'll talk about at where Virtual reality is now and where it can be used on many options. If you're not familiar with it? Then you're must be born on late year where only technologies that working aren't yet improved and can be used to large mass of application. Now there is what we called virtual reality whereas simulation can apply and incorporated into different field of technology. One thing that surprises me is it can be used to collaborate on blockchain tech on a very easy way.

With virtual reality, we can now connect it into the blockchain industry with the help of Immvrse. That's right guys, you heard me right. Yes they can do that by their project's platform. I will introduced you to a project that maximize the use of virtual reality to grow more and widen the applications outside the box. Let's summarize the big world of Immvrse platform.

IMMVRSE PLATFORM..........

A group of experienced in blockchain industry and Virtual reality side creates a decentralised VR content sharing platform. Yes, a platform that will offer content creators and advertisers an opportunity to get their product out to public and way larger audience. Inside the Immverse platform, it can be accessed by VR professionals to transact their products and get paid for what they can contribute. Also, Immvrse way of payment is through a smart contract token called IMVR which will be the form of payment inside the marketplace for all parties.

20181014_232031.png
source: captured on Immvrse website and social account.

We all know that virtual reality is becoming a new thread and changing the perception the people view the world. Lots of companies introduced different technology about it like Samsung and other famous one. This is already experience by lots of people, with virtual reality it can displays informative graphics that appears in the field of view having coincide with the sounds of whatever you see. But this kind of sensation, this tech are known to be expensive and only rich people can afford it. I think its time to enhance the virtual reality into new level. Immvrse platform can be a gateway for this to happen and everyone can enjoy this concept.

WHY DID I TELL THAT IMMVRSE CAN DISRUPT THE CRYPTO MARKET AND THE REASONS HOW THIS WILL HAPPEN?

For those are reading this, I know that some of you are not techie guys just like me type who can easily decipher terminology about what I'm talking about blockchain and cryptocurrency. But I will try my very best to explain in ways it can be grasp by everyone.

SIMPLE REASONS WHY I DID THINK THAT IMMVRSE WILL BE SUCCESSFUL PROJECT..

  1. Unique concept collaborated with blockchain technology

  2. Highly experienced team

  3. Open and friendly user blockchain- based VR platform.

  4. The only project that integrated Virtual reality into blockchain technology.

They just finished their ICO and now working very hard on developing the platform for all potential investors on the Virtual reality products as well as experienced advertisers and content creators that can shared their talents and services. What they been cooking for the past few months have been now paying off. This kind of concept is unique on the blockchain industry and what they introduced will really help lots of people. They have a lots of partnership secured in the process to incorporate this idea all over the wolrd. Virtual reality firms, business sector, blockchain projects and many more. By the way, their project has been listed recently on three different exchangers and currently traded by potential investors.

20181014_231136.png
source: captured on Immvrse website and social account.

Also, aside from those three exchangers. They also been confirmed that Immvrse will be listed on a new exchange platform called metamorph.pro

IMG_20181014_225046.jpg
source: captured on Immvrse website and social account.

WHAT NEXT......

Probably liquidity on their project will boost fast and rapidly. As a trader and investors I can feel that their project can outperformed other competitors on this kind of concept. But the secret here is the way the management handle a project like this. The team behind Immvrse are on different calibers and I assure you that every member of their team have skills to do their job to make this project worth it. If you're a crypto enthusiast, you need to think outside the box. Use your clever mind to pick a project that you know will have a chance to compete out there, and for me I suggest to take a peek of what's this project can offer. Okay that's all folks hope you enjoy and learn something about this blog. See you all again on my next blog.

To learn more visit the following links

Website: https://immvr.se/

Telegram: https://t.me/immvrse/

Whitepaper: https://immvr.se/whitepaper/

Facebook: https://facebook.com/immvrse

Twitter: https://twitter.com/immvrseUK

Creator of this article:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1269701

Telegram username: @etherium_24

NOTE: If you want to discuss with me other good and potential projects like this one discussed above, you can contact me and let me see if I can feature your project on my blog. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49