Dont sell EOS at $1.85. Thank me later !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago

People who follow me on twitter and steemit know that my past predictions for EOS have come true...

This is my new predictions for EOS till end of August... Dont Dont Dont think of selling EOS...

ICO price (window 0) - $0.80

Current price July 21- $1.85 (+/- 10% )

Price on August 15 - $2.59 (+/- 10% )

Price of September 1 - $3.12 (+/- 10% )

Sort:  

EOS $10+ by the end of 2017. :)

Could you tell me how to buy EOS? I try to find it on openledgerDEX but not success. Thank a lot!

Or use the EXODUS wallet, load a supported coin (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ether) and use the inbuilt exchange.

Try Bitfinex

You can buy directly on Kraken or via the ICO by going through the eos.io website.

EOS project may be great, but the EOS token itself has no ties to the project. Read the white paper.

That's a major problem indeed ... Daniel himself said that there's no guarantee at all that current EOS token buyers will receive actual EOS once the blockchain gets started in 2018. I'm not comfortable to put my money at a high risk of total loss.
But I'll be happy to take back my comment & concerns if everything turns out fine at the end!

ignore Daniel.. He is trying to be politically correct

Not selling for sure, this is a long time hold challenge, I do not want to be like one of my friends who sold 300 BTC for 600 $ many years ago.
THIS IS WHERE WE HOLD THEM!

Thay have now the reason to hodl eos

HODL everything you buy, what is the point of selling it for usd if you believe that fiat is not the future, HODL until you will use your coins in everyday life, as a currency of as investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45