Dont sell Civic at $0.15. Thank me on October 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago

Civic price.PNG

People who follow me on twitter and steemit know that my past predictions for EOS have come true...

Dont Dont Dont think of selling CVC just because you dont see enough price rise in CVC right now... Give it time till September month to see the real gain.. Currently, the holders are only those people who invested in ICO... General people will invest when they start seeing the graph go up (with time hopefully)... I will try to collect as many coins as possible for me to become rich in the month of September... When the graph moves up, that is when the normal investor gets interested (like it happened for EOS when EOS reached 500 % from ICO price in first week)... That is when everyone was talking about EOS...Unfortunately, in that scenario as soon as normal investor started to put in his money in EOS, early invested cashed out and hence people havent seen $5 price again.... Not yet !

With Civic, case is different. CVC growth will be slow because of the time of its release (near August 1). However, within a month or two when people start investing again in Altcoins, Civic will see good enough gain..... Also, this would be based on what Civic team does to get its strategic partners by then...

This is my new predictions for CVC till end of September...

ICO price - $0.10

Current price July 21- $0.154 (+/- 10% )

Price on August 15 - $0.21 (+/- 10% )

Price on September 1 - $0.25 (+/- 10% )

Price on October 1 - $0.50 (+/- 10% )

Sort:  

I will invest some, looks a good project and has a cheap price

agreed that Civic looks promising, I'm going to jump in pretty soon myself.

also if you have friends that are new to crypto... I just published a book on Amazon aimed at cutting the crypto learning curve as quickly as possible for new crypto peeps. The book is called "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money".

Cheers to the crypto game my friend

Hello, thanks for your advice, but I wonder what is your argument based on the last jump? I mean;

Jul 21 to August 15 -> +0.05 increase (seems quite possible)
August 15 to September 1 -> +0.05 increase (seems possible also)
Sep 1 to Oct 1 -> +0.25 increase? how and why its not 0.05 again? Can you please explain? thanks.

Looks like you're off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65