You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO "Stream Space" Update and 5 Red Flags of Concern

in #ico6 years ago

Great post, I am glad that you shared this ICO investment experience with us, you should always do your homework before investing in these platforms, so many of them are just a whitepaper and that is all they will ever be. @kerp14

Sort:  

for your sake I hope this ICO is a success, but it breaks my heart to see some many people getting burnt by these fraudulent ICO's

I really did not want to write it but figured I have learned something from this initial ICO investment and anytime we learn something, I think it behooves us to pass on that education for others to do what they please with it. Hopefully, everything works out with Stream Space. I have my fingers crossed but unfortunately, I am not too optimistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60