Sort:  

Bancor but this not trading advice just something to look into. What about you?

Bancor is on my watchlist too. Among others. I think I'm having a FOMO moment because I'm also looking into CIVIC, TEZOS, 21M and CREDO.

Crypto-shopaholic!

Im feeling that way too. I heard something about credo. What about steem, digibyte, auger, Golem, burstcoin

Only few on existing coins. I do have a few digi and steem (of course). Joined lots of icos though. Mobilego, Boscoin, Aragon, Wagerr, DCorp, ZrCoin, Superior Coins and Monaco. Oh and the few dollars thrown in Braid movie :)

Im have some superior, Zrcoin, and Mobilego. Whats braid movie?

Can't wait for mobgo to come out in the market next week!

I've posted about Braid a couple of days back, you may want to check this out:

https://steemit.com/cryptonews/@dreamiely/braid-the-movie-a-crowdsale-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74