FAST INVEST- Merge fiat and cryptocurrencies

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

FastInvest is basically peer to peer lending and they got into ICO. I know from the profit margins and I do some you guys go this not his biggest crypto you know for investing in such a but that the thing we as peer to peer lending the reason I do it myself because I’m actually using.

This is a peer to peer lending company so essentially what you can do with them as come on to their platform and you can be the person put in a loan out or you can be the person taking a loan so I like the idea behind that. Token sale started December 4 and ends January 31. they’re gonna pay you 8 to 14 percent annually so it’s not crazy daily payouts like some of these other lending platforms but It’s a fintech back business and they’ve been in business for over 2 years so that I think fintech means that whatever you invest in this company if they go under you’ll still get your money back so they’re not gonna pump and dump on you on this one I think it’s a it’s a little bit safer investment more about long term investment and I see this one actually blowing up they have 50 people work in their headquarters. An 8500 active lenders on their platform in this platforms been running for over 2 years ago. It’s solid to become in to the ICO market and actually have a business it’s actually earning capital and working. I think it’s a great idea and right now it’s European base so you can only do loans in euros but then looking to branch out into digital currency, cryptocurrency and USD.

there’s a lot of reasons the loans is cheaper but obviously the interest rate for you is much higher because obviously you are receiving instead of bank giving to you half a percent if you’re lucky you actually on the receiving end of some of the cash flow so that that that’s one of the reasons I quite have to support peer to peer lending. At the moment, they focus on Europe they seem to be more in developing economies. There are 3 from office is already open ones in Poland, one is in Italy and one is in the U. K.

When I check the project timeline. Poland branch’s already open. Finland, Germany, Lithuania as you can understand they are already working business and now with the crowdsale that put in up to mobile app together which is gonna obviously increase the amount of people that can access to. Open up in North America another location that actually will swallows up and be well on board with with it. It’s certainly a business that is growing and I mentioned that I use funding circle myself plus others so I do know this is a market that is expensive. I would say the thing with the crypto world is a lot of it they do not recognize the fact you’ve actually got money. I’m going through this at the moment so I will buy my house in cash because they won’t recognize my crypto earnings but the point being is with the FastInvest they recognize your bitcoin so.

What are the reasons that I would be actually interest in this myself is quite simply I do peer to peer already. Being able to do this with my crypto would actually be more beneficial in the sense that if they accept my crypto against euros whatever for lending it out and I still maintain the crypto ownership. I’ll be up for that.

Sources

Website: https://fastinvest.com/en

Whitepaper: https://www.fastinvest.com/documents/fast-invest-whitepaper.pdf

Authored by: donniedarko

Bitcointalk url: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1371110

Eth Address: 0x6e453d404669fA4b1064C898cea3105f662C85e5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48