Kyber.Network (KNC) - Exchange and Conversion of Digital Assets - ICO review

in #ico7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Kyber.Network (KNC) ICO starting on 15th of September.

KyberNetwork is a new system which allows the exchange and conversion of digital assets. They provide rich payment APIs and a new contract wallet that allow anyone to seamlessly receive payments from any token.Users can also mitigate the risks of price fluctuations in the cryptocurrency world with our derivative trading..

Keep in mind this is my personal opinion and I have no affiliation with Kyber team :)

Video below:

Sort:  

@rizwankhan
just upvoted you and following your posts.I hope you will do the same.
I always upvote back those who upvoted me @rizwankhan .I appreciate your next posts also if you upvoted me.thanks!
Best of luck for journey at steemit

Excellent job.
Your are one of the best doing this sort of analysis in my opinion.
Thanks!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75