Sort:  

Lol...
You sure make a solid point!

What im looking for is those low cap projects. If they can start around 1mil. Then there will probably be a pump.
Anything with a high cap.... i dont invest, instead i go for that lucrative bounty pool

Which bounty now?

Theres a few good ones to get into.
STEX had an amazing preico bounty and sopposed to be even bigger ICO pool.
BankEx has potentail to raise big numbers.
I remember telling you about populous, did you make out good with them?

Yes mate thank you for that! I made like 24 ETH :)

Why did SteemCleaners target this post??? WTF. Not even my post and it pisses me off...

Damn, 24! those fuckers sold out so fast I didn't have a chance to post my article, and they denied my Signature campaign since I didn't complete there required postings...
I knew that one was going to pay amazing... Instead I got fucked by promotting Indorse soo hard.

Anyways good luck. You seem to have quite the bounty horse shoe

Yeah I don't get why they downvoted me...

PPT was a great call but Veri paid me over 40 ETH :) (got 100 VERI when price was 0.4 VERI/ETH.)

Now I'm doing Spectreai which is paying like 800 USD par week for a signature campaign and translations for Tokenlab and Datum.

I also did an article for Hacken recently.

Where is the original post. Even with the flag, it can be revealed! It is still on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89