You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjin Coin makes transfering assets safer!

in #ico7 years ago

Yeah man, I played since 2009 and had a ton of assets. Back in 2009 that would have been 20k USD in assets, but Eve has been combating this hard, so it was only 3.5k. Sounds like a lot, but when you have been playing for so long it is insane.

I was absolutely scared of both getting scammed or banned, I told the guys i was selling to I had way more than I did hoping to lure them along incase that final big amount was a scam. That was my plan. I seriously disrupted part of the eve economy with some of the stuff i bought and sold, still unsure how they didnt catch me, but I made it out unscathed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37