Attention U.S. Investors: Safe Haven ICO

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

What would you say if I told you that your digital assets can be protected and passed on to your loved ones in the event of your death? Sounds like a Will and Testament, right? Well it is, without all of the legal fees involved. When I first began my venture in Cryptocurrency, I was making a lot of money at an exponential rate. And one day I thought to myself, " If I died tomorrow, how would my family be able to benefit and access my accounts?" Being in my late 20's, this was a legit question. So, I then began to write a step-by-step instruction manual on how to access my accounts. I wrote it all by hand. Everything they needed to know from: the websites so search, my login information, passwords, a how-to-transfer tutorial, even to access to my encrypted USB storage, and everything else you could possibly think of. It was extremely time consuming but I had it all on file and in the event of my death, I could be rest-assured that my family would have this source of income available to them.

Literally, the following day after completing this task of instructions, I was researching ICO's to invest in. At the very bottom of the list I found Safe Haven. The website was not the best but it did provide an excellent introduction as well as a video on how it all worked. I was instantly drawn to this idea. I knew that I could not be the only investor out there that has asked themselves the same question. This is coming from a regular guy that doesn't have a lot of money invested in crypto and it is a known fact that there are investors out there with deep pockets and those pockets need to be protected just as much as mine.

So, I encourage all of you to at least check out the website and just read it over. I am in no way a financial advisor and I have zero tolerance for b.s. I feel this is a great investment and I would like to share this with all of you. I do not receive any compensation for writing about this and that is the truth. I take my involvement in this community very seriously and the last thing I want is for people to get burned. It is bad for the community, the market, and the investor and I will not stand on the side line and watch people get taken advantage of. I feel this is a great investment opportunity for everyone. The whitelist for this ICO is now open and I will provide a link below for you. As always, DYOR (Do Your Own Research). Hope this information was helpful. Until next time, Elite.

---Ledger

Safe Haven White Paper ( A Must Read)- https://safehaven.io/files/SafeHaven_WhitePaper.pdf

Safe Haven ICO Whitelist- safehaven.io/whitelist.php

Follow me on Twitter @AltLedger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49