ICO investing: Very early stage gems #3 (riddle)

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the #3 post of this series "Very Early Stage Gems", where I'm posting quite unknown ICO projects, with great growth potential. Those are the results of my research as ICO analyst, that I share them here, with you, for free. But with the name hidden in a riddle :)

screenshot-www.xxxxx.vip-2017-11-28-22-19-52-261.png

On this chapter I will ask you to post on comment the name of the ICO, and I will upvote the first correct answer with my full up vote.

The ICO I'm going to present is related with NEO, and while it doesn't have a minimal viable product, it has a great team and advisors.

****** is going to build an identification system using the blockchain technology and close agreements with the social security and medical sector to provide fast and reliable identification as well as health related information about the registered subjects.

If those agreements are reached, the success of the project will be huge, both for NEO and for the Blockchain ecosystem in China. The technology this project is going to use is called BDMI, Blockchain Based Dynamic Multi-dimension Identification, and will use the blockchain properties to allow real-time identity and validation of the data.

Their CEO, Catherine, is the founder of the Dynamic Multi-dimension Identification technology (without the blockchain), and she has great team members around her, like the CTO, an international well known blockchain and identity verification expert.

The bad side of this investment, but also the reason of the opportunity, is their early stage. They have no alpha or basic working system to show up. Their website and registration process is very basic and those details can push back many investors. Regarding the roadmap, they do not expect to have a running beta before end 2018.

Which project am I referring to ?

=============================
disclaimer: never invest blindly on any ICO that I could mention. always do your own research, take your own responsibilities and do not invest more than what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

it's the key

Salut Sergio j'aimerais participer à cette ico mais on me demande d'avoir un wallet pour NEO. Je n'en ai pas. Est-ce que NEON WALLET c'est ok?

Oui NEON est une très bonne wallet qui est sortie il y a peu de temps (faites par City of Zion). Tu peut aussi l'utiliser avec un Ledger.

CIO...Good post @cryptosergio and thank for sharing

You know the name of the project?

Sorry my friend here I do not know what the project .. if my friend can help then gladly I want to learn

oh no oups "social security and medical sector"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51