If you had a spare $100.00 (£72.00) what ICO or Crypto would you invest in right now?

in #ico7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I cashed out in profit on a good XRP Ripple trade this morning and I am looking at getting into a promising ICO or ICO's and wondered what is floating peoples boats right now? (I have kept some ripple and stellar just in case)

I am 2 months in so quite new to Crypto and have seen plenty of promising stuff and also plenty of dodgy stuff and what look to be downright scams

If you had a spare $100.00 (£72.00) what ICO or Crypto would you invest in right now? I was curious so I thought i'd ask!

Note: I understand that you will not be acting as a financial advisor and that what you do with your money is your business and any information is just an opinion!

Sort:  

I invested$100 into 47 bank... I really like that project... Let me know if you want a link

Hi thanks for posting. It looks quite impressive, I have just had a read through their whitepaper and roadmap. If you have a referral link feel free to send and if I participate in their ICO I will use your referral :-)

Congratulations @cryptohill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47