You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Wants to Ban ICOs!!

in #ico7 years ago

Good info ! No doubt NEO will recover shortly as people who missed the dragon boat will surely not let this opportunity pass ! I see this regulation as a precursor to the ICO legitimacy and a Backdoor for the governments to begin their attempted crypto coup control ! In the short term of what I see as a potential future mover & shaker on the world crypto stage I see this as pebble in a monster truck rally !

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptogoi I'm sure China is trying to keep a tight rein of things and can see that the up and coming ICOs are of a inferior quality than those already ICOed. Hence the reason why they are stepping in now. Many people saw how much money you can raise in the ICO and now want to get in on the act with any old idea that my not be up to standard just to make some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47