Fire Lotto Blockchain Lottery! ICO

in #ico6 years ago

Crypto Dil here looking for peoples thoughts and opinions on an Ico. I have actually been thinking about this as an idea to do myself for the past couple of days and when I saw this I was like damn. Ohh well it has an ICO i can be apart of this. I think this is a great idea I thought that you could have a lottery run this way and the prize percentage would just have to to so must bigger then a traditional lotto right. I feel like they could give more then 70 percent but i like how they have gave people the opportunity to make money off advertising for them. Its a really good idea. And that Token holders make a percentage of the lottery too is kind of amazing. I think a lot more Ico's should have a way for holders to make something. Its how a business works with dividends (70percent of money made in the stock market is made in dividends). This is really something that I see will become more common in this space and is a really good idea to draw investors in.
To be honest I don't have much experience in this space and am looking to learn from people that are and want to start building in this community :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93