You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VANM - Local search engine for products and services

in #ico6 years ago

Greetings @sergeyklimenok

VANM sounds like a very brilliant project that will greatly help small and medium enterprises to be more successful and generate more profits, when reading the description of the interface of the VANM application I found it very attractive and I would like to try it.

Enjoy your day, Piotr.

Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr

I really appreciate your feedback! Thank you! The idea of the project VANM looks really great, and I hope it will be useful to many entrepreneurs. I am always attracted to projects that introduce blockchain into the real sector of the economy. I hope the team will be able to realize all their plans!

hi @sergeyklimenok

I am always attracted to projects that introduce blockchain into the real sector of the economy. I hope the team will be able to realize all their plans!

We're on the same page here. Those kind of projects can bring mass adoption. Something we need so badly.

Great comment buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68