You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helios Coin - Eco-Friendly Crypto Mining Solution

in #ico6 years ago

hi @abhijeetcg

Thank you for checking and commenting my latest posts related to resteeming bots. I hope you found it valuable :)

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Really a big thank you sir @crypto.piotr . I will continue to work more and provide good content.

I love to see how responsive you are @abhijeetcg :)

Steemit need people like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49