You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Fake a Top 100 Alt Coin Chart.

in #ico5 years ago

So I have to admit it is sorta interesting to run into your own posts two years later. So they sorta have something working. https://blockdx.co/market-history Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 12.34.17 PM.png

That said I also ran into some recent promotion of this exchange. There are many ways to rate or grade projects. Is it a scam? Is it a failed Project? Is it a troubled project started by someone with good intentions? Is it a bad copy of some some working software to try to create another project. Crypto is full of a wide variety of actors and scams. I would not trust Blocknet my research above has forever given me warning about not trusting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64