$7 Dollars in FREE COINS just for signing up / New ICO called SPHERE

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

One SAT (Sphere Token) is right at .14 Cents per coin. Sphere is giving away 50 FREE SAT Tokens just for signing up on their Web Site. 50 Free Sat = out to be $7 U.S. This is FREE MONEY people. Once the ICO goes onto exchanges then your SAT probably will go up in value. This is just my 2 Cents.

I remember when STEEMIT first came out. Steemit gave everyone around $6 in SBD just to sign up. Now look where Steemit is. Successful and growing.

So check out their site and sign up. Just click on the link below and you will be directed to give your name, password, and e-mail. That's it. You will then see your 50 Tokens in your online wallet. Best of all, after you sign up you can get others to sign up and receive an additional 50 Tokens for each one sign up. Have a great day all. Signup link is at the bottom of this image.

(image from google imaging under the subject: sphere). I added the word Sphere

For your 50 FREE tokens use this Link: https://sphere.social/?ref_code=qy7ibg5csxec

Sort:  

thanks for the info

Welcome. Its worth it in my opinion. Plus you can sign others up and get more coins.

wow! it's really good news for everyone.

I thought so. The price is right. Free. Cheers.

Really helpful information. Thanks for sharing it.

Very welcome. Cheers.

this great information thanks for sharing.. best of luck..

Thanks for reading. Cheers.

Congratulations !!!

Your Post, Entrance In The Top 10 Postings, on February 23, 2018, according to our version.
Look at :
#2 Best 10 Post Febuary 23, 2018

Hopefully my Little Help and Support can be useful for you.

The post above is the best post that has followed the account @bolang321,
Greetings from me to all of you. You Include Person Who goes into #top10.

Continue to work, until the world recognizes the existence and

Regard

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. I feel honored. Cheers.

@crowe Thank You I am going to sign UP now.

Excellent. I hope it works out for the both of us. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55