You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIDEX Scam Exchange The Un-Deletable Truth

in #ico5 years ago

I thought for sure these secret founders would have sent a representative by now to any of the open platforms I've invited them to for a discussion. I've given them ample opportunities to defend their actions. Silence is wise on their part. I will give them credit there. They will have their community manager puppets answer in one place only. That being their main chat.
Oh... Speaking of.... Since I posted this, their main Telegram group was taken over by other truth tellers from inside their organization. The guilty were banned from their own group and I was even given my rights to join back. I want it to be known that I regretfully had nothing to do with that "hack" as they are calling it in their fancy new group. It wasn't a hack. It was an admin with admin privileges that got sick and tired of the lies. I wish it was me. That would've been cool.

Old MIDEX Telegram (Full of truth telling former supporters): https://t.me/midex_eng

Their new shiny Telegram(Not so full of the limited community they have left. Many shills suspected): https://t.me/Midex_Support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29