You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrillHUB ICO - Get 100 TLC Tokens ALL FREE!

in #ico6 years ago

ok I did it for you. Not sure it will mean much to me in the long run but I appreciate the free tokens and I'm glad to help you build yours. I much prefer steem votes lol. I'm enjoying steemit a lot these days.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! Now I have there 1100 tokens :-)

hstats.PNG

Like I said in my post, I am not interested at all in their platform, only in their free tokens,
and I am mighty thankful for your attitude:

I appreciate the free tokens and I'm glad to help you build yours.
I wish all shared your attitude re ref links,
I know that there are people who never register with a referral code...

Again, thank you and all my very best your way, happy Steeming!!

tlc.PNG

Well, if TLC tokens really go to $1 price, I will be rich :-)

And nope, not all the people came there from the Steemit post,
but some did and I am grateful for that.

Today the token sale started and TrillCoin (are @ .05 USD/TLC
There also is 25% FIRST WEEK BONUS!

In TrillCoin Telegram there are already more than 14000 members
and things look quite promising, we will see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67