You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Coin Offering (ICO): WELL

in #ico7 years ago

I know very few general surgeons who are not already super busy but I think that it will probably be a bigger impact for primary care and super specialty surgeons. For example, if I'm out in the boonies, I can get a video appointment with a physician for simple questions and a check up. For the specialty folks I think it will be good to have a larger pool of patients to draw from. It will also be good for the folks who want to come here or go there to get a procedure done. Huge undertaking to be sure but if nobody takes a stab at it, then it will never get better so I definitely wish them the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27