You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nucleus Vision - Connecting the Unconnected

in #ico7 years ago

I like the idea behind this project because of the fact that the customer always gets rewarded.In my opinion this ICO has a very good potential and hopefully its gonna make the way we buy stuff better.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes, indeed it's a huge project for the customers. Can't wait for it to expand to my country, so I can use and test it in real life.

Yeah I wonder how profitable it is for the customers.In the end even if you don't get rewarded too much its still something better than it is now and we need to appreciate that = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78