Blackberry ICO - exclusive early access opportunity

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

I have a friend in the Blackberry developers community and she tipped me off to the early availability of the Blackberry token (BBY). This is before news of the ICO has even been made public folks! Of course I am a skeptic by nature so I needed proof that BBY had some real value and was not just another flash in the pan that didn't add any sizzle. My friend sent me the Blackberry white paper - I am sharing that with you now so you can judge for yourself. As you can see there is a lot of potential for long term growth:
20170716_190641.jpg

Needless to say I jumped on the opportunity and now HODL BBY in my wallet. I highly advise you do the same - all you have to do to take advantage of this amazing opportunity is get outside and look for the berry bushes :)

I secure my BBY in a hardware wallet and I recommend you do the same with all your cryptocurrencies:20170716_191631.jpg

Sort:  

Oh I have a bunch aswell
Theirs POS system is really profitable
You can get like 20 of these token just by holding 1 for a year in your wallet

Is this ICO hard capped? :)

There is no cap and they will be releasing new batches of the token throughout the ICO (which they are going to space out over the course of the summer months). Initially this was a concern with me but my strategy is to just get my hands on as many BBY as I can, now and later.

Glad you were able to get in on the presale. I'll wait for the crowdfund in the middle of summer.

FYI: just checked out the white paper, they have well experienced developers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98