Nucleus Vision to solve the identity problems

in #ico6 years ago

1_D_gXhhayFvCRhhKxlmg9VA.png

The main theme of Nucleus Vision is internet of things. Obviously the iOt is going to get the head of the internet of things getting every ico opened. I know that the two of them are almost aware of the iota other than everyone is very unsuccessful after an ico 3 to 5 cents after the process of trading a hundred times the price of oyster. If I need to give a small anecdote about the oyster; The creative team sold the tokens in the unbelievably small paralell to the ether, and when they could not afford to pay the debts they had made with the bounty manager (ico so little money, they could not even pay it). I was very happy to sell this token, which was fifteen thousand pieces in time, in exchange for an ethereum, which made me feel incredibly frustrated when I saw the price of five dollars at one point. At the moment when I hear the internet of things, or when this oyster comes to mind, it is only in the crypto world. In most of the corner, there are opportunities to escape at the corner as much as possible.

Nucleus.Vision is currently the most hype project on the market. There’s a $ 40 million hard cap, and they’re full of lists right now and they’re not getting more people. You like the project and you want to buy it, if you are not whitelisted, you can not get any fiyata at all, you say your money will not go here. If you say you will take the icon, you will have to wait for the icon to finish (it will take 15 seconds from now) and be listed in the exchanges (it will open at least 3 times). Of course, this is exactly what I wrote, but the movements of projects with similar hyps were like that. The purchases of those listed are not worth forty million dollars, and there are areas where they can sell more tokens, then you can get it when the general sale opens. But frankly I do not see much of a possibility based on past experience. Nevertheless, the world of crypto is a world where the miracle word should not be used too much.

The goal of the project is ultimately to create a bridge between online and offline sellers. However, the whitepaper and the short abstracts they write about how to do this contain so much technical narration that I could not understand enough to understand even though the English knowledge is good. I have a very basic video they share, I add it but it’s just a superficial narration. The project is much deeper and more numerous.

The Internet of objects is now one of the most growing sectors in the world. For that reason, the icos that move in this blockade in this block are growing fast. By the year 2020, 30 to 50 billion devices will be connected to the Internet. It’s a huge growing market and everyone is trying to get a share. Even a small share is measured in millions.

As a result, I expect Nucleus Vision to finish in the last few seconds. In the meantime ico date is not clear, but whitelisting is obvious as the people who will be able to keep the money are closed as I mentioned before. If Whitelisted people cannot finish 40 million dollars (I do not think I can mention it from scratch), the remaining one will be sold to those who can not enter the list. Nucleus Vision is an ico I look forward to making a hard cap that I expect to grow fast. I see benefit in follow-up.

But unfortunately the hardcap is reached and there is no ICO only airdrop.

Visit their website: https://nucleus.vision
Ann thread : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2455575
My BCT: CryptoKranthi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75