ENCRYPGEN ICO GIVEAWAY - A NEWBIE APOLOGISES

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Hi Frothers,

I am learning more and more about computers now that Steemit.com has given me a reason to. I am very embarrassed to admit that I had not even followed @encrypgen myself, oops and sorry David.

If you click on the handle above this will direct you to CEO & Founder of Encrypgen. There is a competition on this page which give free ICO stock to the winner.

No entries yet, but I'm about to kick it off..... now that I've found it. lol

I invite you all to join me. Having the CEO of such an exciting ICO at our fingertips is pretty much insider trading (it's not, don't worry, still a public release of information) but you will be first to hear any new information on Encrypgen if you follow David and his team @encrypgen.

Full disclosure: I have personally invested in Encrypgen. Only .1ETH at this stage, but I thought that info was important to disclose.

Take care frothers,

Fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65