INS ICO Review! The Grocery Industry, Reinvented on the Blockchain!

in #ico7 years ago

04-12-17
My INS ICO review. INS want to apply blockchain to cut out the middleman so you can order groceries direct from the manufacturer. What system will they apply to do this? Find out in my review.

INS is implementing a decentralized ecosystem enabling consumers to save up to ​30% ​on ​everyday ​shopping ​buying ​directly ​from ​grocery ​manufacturers.
https://ins.world/

I was not paid or sponsored to do this video, this is my own opinion and as I am not a financial adviser, this video should not be taken as financial advice. Always invest at your own risk and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Donations are very much appreciated if you like my content and want to support my channel.
BTC: 1J4ifExyozP66KPMMZApMWQLrxHrs3hEDJ
LTC: LhHuLC1AJCZGGbc6cL9wnJmqgBQNxLRiyU
ETH: 0x00a7c5e2f95B0d79d8F5FddFCa85dBBd098b8A9d

Sort:  

This is twice that I've seen information on this ico.
It seems interesting however I'm concerned about it getting smashed down by the grocery stores. What do you think?

I am not investing simply because they have no tech, it is not clear how they are going to deliver on the tech and they look like they are going to outsource the tech. We are a long ways off discussing adoption by retailers.

Arghh ridiculous ico. I'm not interested in these types of ico's. Seems too risky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62