You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENDO - Certified Data Verification Protocol

in #ico6 years ago

I agree with you on your conclusion at the end of the article. This project has the potential to eliminate frauds on certificates. I want to invest in this project. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sort:  

Yes, I believe this project can achieve its targets. They have already exceeded softcap. very ambitious. you will enjoy profit if you invested in it.

Yeah, softcap raised, That's good sign. I hope this project has a great future ahead of it. Project got a great team behind it either.

Yeah reaching softcap is indeed a positive fact, This project sounds good for sure.

Yes of course. agree with you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53