The Excitement of my Next ICO

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

It’s quarter to two and the house is still and silent this time of the morning most people are sleeping, not me. I’m up and waiting for my Next ICO to begin. This will be my tenth ICO and I’m exited, just like the first time I bought into a new lending program or alt coin.

The craze has loads of people buying coins to hold and sell later when it hits the high, but with the masses comes difficulty. We all hit refresh at 2pm and the server crashes, you hit refresh till you see the dashboard, now you need to add your amount and hit the buy. With some luck you get your coins or another 404.

This time I lucked out and got 1000 Tenocoin, this one looks great and hoping to see the company hit $100 a coin like Davor did earlier this year. And again the search begins, I look for more ICO’s and do my research, buy and hope for the best.

Getting into ICO's and Lending Platforms

Where to start, You wondering? Well you need to find a timeline for new ICO’s I post to http://www.nextico.biz all upcoming ICO’s. If you not on Telegram I’d suggest joining. It has a world of crypto info available.

Start with the NextICO group : https://t.me/NextICO

Now till my next ICO starts, I can rest, research and wait for Hedge Connect to start on the 20th January 2018. Should you want a good ICO to get your feet wet, try this one : HedgeConnect

Please note! I’m not a financial advisor, just a guy online buying into ICO’s, should you take part in an ICO, only spend what your willing to loose. And please do your own research, watch videos on YouTube and learn before you buy.

Come chat with us here : https://t.me/NextICO

new-ico-what-is-a-ico.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48