What's your Dark Horse for 2018?

in #ico6 years ago

32155004_405768463166973_7743403182272806912_n.png

I'm looking for coins that aren't in the TOP 100.

I believe there's coins flying under the radar right now that will be in the top 25 by year's end. Just a matter of finding the right ones.

I like these threads because it provides a community effort in bringing awareness to smaller projects.

Use this as a resource & DYOR on any coins listed before investing. 😎

One of my dark horse picks is MANA.

It's just shy of the top 100 but I'm a big believer that video games will be transitioning over to the Blockchain and Decentraland is on the forefront. I also think AR/VR is going to transform the gaming industry.

I do not have much invested in this yet, but I see the potential.

I am seeking out GAMERS that would be interested in testing out Decentraland to feedback on the game.
I want to know more about the game before investing heavily into this project! 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayesha221,
Your post "What's your Dark Horse for 2018?" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃🙃🙃
By following me, you have achived this service.


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😄😄😄

NYC post sister.pl follow me

NYC post sister.pl follow me

Me Pakistani

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

learn more about Decentraland, through:

Our Discord
our mailing list
Follow us on Twitter
our subreddit

or follow us here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48