Bounty Hive vs. Steemit - part 2

in #ico6 years ago

A week ago I had a very upsetting issue with BountyHive. I described it as an open letter to the community here:

https://steemit.com/ico/@annahare/bountyhive-versus-steemit-open-letter-to-the-community

In that article, you can read how BountyHive excluded the Steemit from the accepted platforms. And how they were treating previous campaigns - when Steemit was allowed. It is shame, that such comfortable platform for bounty hunters use such childish tricks as "I don't read any article on Steemit" and I'll accept just ones "with a lot of upvotes, still without the reading". Why do I think so?

bountyhive logo.png

Basing on my experience and some chats I had with Telegram administrators. After posting the article "BountyHive vs. Steemit" I was banned from the official Telegram chat. I am banned still, maybe to disturb me, in raising a question about the articles judgement.

After I was banned I had a small chat with the Telegram administrator of the English bountyhive group. He sent me an example of 3 articles from Steemit that received stakes. And to be honest I was deeply disappointed. Two Russian articles were a piece of crap. First one contained plenty mistakes, the second one was a video transcription, made by a program. Seriously? What about the quality? Guys, I would be ashamed to reward it. The third article written this time in Turkish had bought upvotes. From 300 followers guys had 111 upvotes including the one made from a popular service for buying upvotes. This is was a proof of my thesis that NOBODY READS THE ARTICLES!

Why am I writing about it today? Another campaign has been counted. This time about "Utrum" project. Again, zero stakes, thanks to Seemit. Despite the quality, despite the Utrum team opinion who liked it. The link below if you would like to read it:

https://steemit.com/ico/@annahare/utrum-a-new-platform-for-ico-reviews

And here is the Korean Steemit who borrowed this article

https://steemkr.com/ico/@annahare/utrum-a-new-platform-for-ico-reviews

Well, I wish I could talk to somebody from bountyhive about my issue. Sadly, since last week nobody read my messages.

Guys if you have similar problems or you would like to share your bounty hunting experience write it in a comment. Bounty managers, why you so often don't care about the quality? Do you really think that hype will cover everything up? I am waiting for your opinions. I wouldn't have anything against to read some opinion from the #bountyhive side. Common guys, save your face:):):)

Anna H.

P.S. Together with the rest of Ruth.news team we've noticed that a bad quality of accepted materials is not only a Bountyhive problem. So we decided to prepare an offer, for bounty managers and ICO projects, called "bounty sheriff offer". Details soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30