EQUI makes venture capital available to everyone!

in #ico6 years ago

venture_capital-100372461-primary.idge.jpg

How often have you heard the words: "I have a very interesting idea or I would like to start a business, but I have no money or the Bank does not lend for its implementation"?
Each person has interesting projects, which for the most part remain unrealized due to lack of funding or difficulties in attracting it.

And how often did you hear: "If I invested 100$ in Apple shares when they first started, I was already a millionaire"? Every day we hear that stocks of some large corporations have increased in price by a few percents. But the biggest profits from investing your capital can be obtained by investing in promising startups or little-known companies with great potential.

But as a rule, it is impossible for an ordinary person to buy shares of such companies, all have long been sold out by large companies or private investors with large capitals who own an inside information.

The EQUI project solves both problems by creating a platform that brings together venture capital and helps startups and small businesses.

Безымянный.jpg

The project management has 30 years of experience of successful investment in the company, many of which were in the early stages of development and startups. EQUI team consists of professionals in the field of investments and has extensive experience in identifying high-yield opportunities with a large track record of outstanding results.

EQUI helps entrepreneurs realize their business plans and meets the needs of ordinary people who want to be part of a large project and increase their capital.

And so what advantages will EQUI customers receive:

  1. Financial and consulting assistance in the development of Your business ideas;
  2. Access to the most promising startups selected by a team of professionals;
  3. Earnings on the token increase in price due to platform development.

Безымянный1.jpg

The project uses blockchain technology, which ensures the security and confidentiality of your information.

I think the project will get fast and long-term development, as it solves two big problems, and the implantation of blockchain technology will ensure transparency of transactions.

More information you can find on these links:

Website: https://www.equi.capital/
Bitcointalk Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2888110.0
Telegram group: https://t.me/equicapital
My bitcointalk profile link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1187301

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your Post is a good tool for those people who have an entrepreneurial spirit and want to develop their own companies.

Yes, this ICO is a great opportunity for young entrepreneurs and start-up investors

Thank you very much for reviewing the project! Very interesting! I will definitely participate in ICO!

You are welcome! I hope my review helped to catch the idea of the project!

Excellent ICO. Thanks for the interesting article

You are welcome! I also like this ICO!

Sounds interesting, I'll have to check this out. I'm always on the lookout for new ICO's to get into. Blockchain technology is the future, in my opinion.

I am agree, blockchain technology is the future!

Very promising project!

I think so too! Very useful idea!

The scope of this project I really like! I want to be in the forefront of users of this platform!

Thanks for the review! great article

I know about the team of this project. They must do rocket to the moon))

Very good article, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50