"Toward an Ethical ICO" Part 2 of Art Brock's Ethical ICO Series

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

"I’m really not trying to rain on your ICO parade. Let’s keep the party going! But that means that, as geeks and crypto-practitioners, we’ve got to raise the bar! Wasn’t at least part of the point to not get dragged down the path of corruption with the rest of the financial industry?"

Part II in Art Brock's three part series: Towards an Ethical ICO
Part I -- Building Responsible Cryptocurrencies

Edit: adding Holo Crowdfunding Announcement thx @peterloupelis

Sort:  

HAHA.
I just posted about Holo, with links to their blog and the Thunderclap campaign.

I think Holo is an important step in the evolution of this technology.

Looking forward to reading some of your stuff. 😊🙏🏽☯️

Great - love the synchronicity @peterloupelis!! Are you in the Holochain Public Chat - Maybe I'll see you in there? It's been quite a journey. Glad you're on board too!

No I'm not.... I'll join now. I want in on this project, I want to host a box. I really think this is the next wave. Thanks for the heads-up, going to the chat now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85