You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Our Bounty Program!

in #ico6 years ago

Rewards

As you mention that for steemit bounty program. Following = 5 Stakes, up vote and share of all ONSTELLAR posts= 5 Stakes and Comments = 5 stakes. But when will we receive this-before registration for the campaign and then following or upvote or can we upvote or follow first and then we receive the stakes?

Sort:  

Hey there, I am not sure of the specifics - I will be updating this post in the morning as soon as I get our Bounty Campaign managers contact... that way you can address any questions to him. What I do know is that the bounty will be paid out from all ONST Tokens sold. So in short... the payout won't come until we successfully launch this ICO. But I tell you what my friend, the payout will be good ;)

I hope this helps. Like I said though, I'll have our Bounty Managers contact information up by 9am PST. Thanks for reaching out!

Hey! Sorry for the late response! You can reach out to our campaign manager at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3143467.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34