How wemark will operate.

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello there once again im back to tell you more about the wemark platform so today I will give you a simple example of how wemark platform with operate.

Ok let's use me as an example.

I am a hard-working photographer who spends a lot of money going to different beautiful places taking different pictures or even create beautiful pictures myself after using all my resources creating this photos I decide I want to sell them I can't do that myself because there is no market place for me to sell them to the right number of audiences I then decide to use online marketplace where different photos are available for sale at first I would feel at ease and will think that I have discovered the right marketplace for me to sell my photos.

After using this platform to market my photos I discover that it has many problems such as they charged me on average 75% of my profits not minding all the resources I spent in making those photos they also take away all the right I have over my photos and they sell it to anybody they wish to, giving him full licence over my photos I can't even complain when I wish too because I don't even know who gave him the licence.

This problem makes me to rethink why I even do photography because I do it to earn money and with these platforms taking away all my money I end up with basically nothing and if I don't sell it to them I have no where to go so I'm forced to sell it to them.

When I discovered the wemark platform and what it has to offer I quickly decided to use it.

I downloaded the wemark platform then signed in and filled up all the necessary requirements like identity cards after signing up I provided the platform with all my photos that I am offering for sale and their helped me market it .

Whenever I have a buyer they connect the both of us through the use of smart contract which blockchain provides we both agree on an agreement and when we are ready we transact using wemark token wmk I sell my photos directly to him and he sends me my money directly to me I give him the licence to use it for a specific purpose and I get charged only 15% by the platform I work home happy and he does so too .

This is just a simple example of how a photographer discovers wemark and starts using it , it is easy to use right.

Thank you for your time I hope you enjoyed my article and I hope you invest in wemark ico.

For more info kindly visit.

https://t.me/wemark

https://www.wemark.com

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3347524.new#new

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3293253.0

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13