Is anyone else buying into the One Gram ICO on here?

in #ico7 years ago

IMG_0987.PNG

I just found out about this new ICO called One Gram each coin is supposed to be backed up by one gram of gold. I find it interesting in that it says all the transaction fees will be used to purchase more gold to store and it is supposed to increase the value if the coin. It might be a good way for people to diversify your holdings you can have gold now as coin that you own instead of buying actual physical gold.

This is the future of investing

The way they are doing this makes me imagine that this could be the way business raise cash in the future to expand their business, instead of going on the stock market they will just simply create a coin backed up by their business and just do an ICO instead of a IPO.

Whst their site says

IMG_0988.PNG

Learn more at https://tokensale.onegram.org

*Invest at your own risk

alt text

#ico #onegram #investing #money #cryptocurrency

Sort:  

I'm interested but need more info and opinions!

I like it because it is backed by gold.

I got a few in my bag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43