Civic crowdsale tokens will cost about .033 cents each during crowdsale

in #ico7 years ago

IMG_1011.PNG

Doing the math on the numbers of the Civic crowdsale. It looks like each Civic crowdsale token will cost .033 USD wow that's not bad at all for such a promising tech.

1 Billion token supply

The token will have a 1 billion supply 33% sold to the public, 33% retained by Civic, 33% allocated for distribution incentive and 1% to cover tokensale costs.

Maximum market cap at crowdsale is $33 Million

So doing the math $33 million/1,000,000,000 is only .033 so essentially each token should cost about .03 cents.

Looks promising and good return potential

I am excited to join I have already downloaded the app and put in my credentials. I just hope the crowdsale doesn't all sell out in 10 minutes. I am going to try and log on right when it starts and buy what I can. I have a feeling it is going to be very popular, Howard Lindzon owner of Stocktwits.com told me in a message yesterday to get some of the Civic crowdsale and he has never been wrong on an investment recommendation since I have been following him he knows his stuff best person to follow on stocktwits.com.

alt text

#ico #civic #crowdsale #investing #money

https://tokensale.civic.com

Sort:  

Civic has updated their crowdsale terms & FAQs, so per their website, the tokens will be priced at $0.10 per token.

Also, "The CVC tokens will be sold in purchase tiers ranging from $50 to $25,000 worth of tokens. To ensure broad distribution of the tokens, there will be fewer tokens available in purchase tiers of $10,000 and over with the majority of tokens available for purchase in the $100-$10,000 range of purchase tiers."

It seems that they value fairer distribution of the tokens and have taken that into account when they were planning how to distribute their tokens. That's definitely a plus in my book!

Just wondering, but who else will be participating in Civic's ICO?

Beat me to the post! I am actually interested, but at the $100-$10,000 level on the low side. It's a crowded space with Microsoft recently announcing their efforts on this with Ethereum. But, a bet on this is also a bet on Bitcoin as it will be using Rootstock, so I'm intrigued.

That's still a good deal for .10. They probably figured .033 was to cheap

what does it do ?

Identity verification. A very interesting oroject

It is identity verification for computers and digital devices built in a blockchain! It looks better then google Authenticator this I think will be the future of doing business online to make sure hackers can't steal all your info

good answer. authy is pretty good and I use it quite a lot, (so this BC project could be a stonker then !)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87