iClone Character Creator - Generate Unlimited 3D CharacterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #iclone7 years ago

Character Creator(CC) is an amazing free add-on tool for iClone 6 that can generate unlimited realistic looking, fully-rigged 3D human models for real-time animation. Unique characters are created through the use of shape morphs, customizable high resolution skin textures, and outfits with clothing containing your own fabric designs.

Sort:  

Nice...

Follow me and keep upvoting my blogs and i will do same

I already follow you brother

Thnx

Keep upvoting and make comments

I will do same for u

That's great!

@heart0048 upvote and comment your post. I think you will be back soon

Ok brother
And thanks

I followed u and upvoted u.....aap bhi mujhe Follow and upvote kro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45