iCenter Lite Bot

in #icenter6 years ago

So...I made it through the Bitconnect Ponzi untouched as I never invested anything in the platform. I invested heavily in USI tech and still no one knows what’s going on with that. Next up... Davor Coin....I lost $100 and I’ve been upset ever since. I felt like I lost several thousand. Thank goodness I didn’t. I can now say that I’m officially done with lending platforms that seem to just suck my crypyo and $$$ away. Having experienced all that in my short (6 months) in crypto I decided to take a risk again and so far it’s panned our.

https://t.me/iCenter_Lite_BOT?start=1dg6ob5233

The Lite Bot through the Telegram app. 40 days in and it’s done everything it says it does plus more when there is a little hiccup. Well worth the risk if you want to start small (like me—0.1 LTC) and work your way up to almost 0.6 LTC in a little over a month. Only time will tell of course and if I happen to lose out...I lose out on only my initial investment of 0.1 LTC which at the time was about $20 USD. Thank you for reading! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77