You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏀My Life's Journey - My Brother's Nikola "adventure" to Iceland And A Search For A Better Life

in #iceland5 years ago

Iceland is always a place I wanted to visit, and your brother sure had courage to make the leap quit his job and go there, I wish him all the best of luck and I hope he finds a job and can settle there soon

I have to admit I never expected to see old cars like that there the first one with the fueling pump handle still in it is so interesting

thanks for those last few shots showing the amazing beauty there

Sort:  

I hope so too, my friend. He is a hard worker and I am sure if he gets a good chance he will use it. Let's just wait and see what happens for him. :)

I honestly, like you never expected to see those cars as well. Especially in driving condition. It was awesome. :)

At first I would never have thought it was in driving condition,
I am sending positive thoughts your brothers way that a job falls into place soon and he can continue his dream

I never thought of it either my friend. This type of cars in Iceland. BIg surprise to me. :)

Thank you, brother, for your kind wishes and I hope all things fall in place for him soon. Have an amazing day. :)

Lets hope it does fall into place for him and quickly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71